General Contact

Main Address

Merton Mencap, Wilson Hospital, Cranmer Road, Mitcham CR4 4TP

Central email

info.merton@swlondonmencap.nhs.uk

Message us


Name*

Email Address*

Your message

Telephone Number, Daytime

Evening


* = Required

Contact us

Office Team

Services for Adults & Support for Carers of Adults

Ruth Abbott: Projects Manager (Adults)
Working days: Mondays, Thursdays & Fridays, 9.30am - 4.30pm
Email: pma@swlondomencap.nhs.uk
Direct: 020 3458 5121
Mobile: 07714 734901

Parents Carer Forums: Kids First, Adults First & Talk Autism

Tracy Blackwell: Parent & Carer Forums
Working days: Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays, 9am-4pm; Fridays 9am-1pm
Email: kids.first@swlondonmencap.nhs.uk
adults.first@swlondonmencap.nhs.uk
Direct: 020 8687 4644
Mobile: 07507 738390

Services for Children & Young People

Enquiries in the first instance to Niki Lowe
Working days: Mondays -Thursday; 9.30am-4.30pm
Email: office.manager@swlondonmencap.nhs.uk Direct: 020 8687 4651

Finance & Invoicing, Training, General Administration

Niki Lowe, Office Manager
Working days: Monday - Thursday; 9.30am-4.30pm
Email: office.manager@swlondonmencap.nhs.uk
Direct: 020 8687 4651

Volunteering

Imaan Valimohamed (volunteer)
Working days:Tuesdays, Wednesdays; 10am-3pm
Email: volunteer.coordinator@swlondonmencap.nhs.uk
Direct: 020 8687 4825

General Enquiries

Ann Baldwin, Projects Administrator
Working days: Tuesdays, Thursdays; 10am-4pm
Email: projects.administrator@swlondonmencap.nhs.uk
Direct: 020 8687 4657

Travel Trainer

Radek Switalski
Working days: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, 9am-4pm
Email: travel.trainer2@swlondonmencap.nhs.uk
Direct: 020 8687 4661
Mobile: 07872 160432

Travel Trainer

Jane Birchmore
Working days: Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, 9am-4pm
Email: travel.trainer@swlondonmencap.nhs.uk
Direct: 020 3458 5774
Mobile: 07581 668012

Chief Executive

Andrew Whittington, Chief Executive
Working days: Monday - Friday; 9am-6pm
Email: chief.executive@swlondonmencap.nhs.uk
Direct: 020 8687 4676
Mobile: 07767 670134